## ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- IX A		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	ABHAY VINAYAK	PROMOTED
2	ABHIJIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
3	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	PROMOTED
4	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
5	ADITYA RAJ	PROMOTED
6	AKASH KUMR RAI	PROMOTED
7	AKRITI KUMARI	PROMOTED
8	AMARJEET KUMAR	PROMOTED
9	AMIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
10	ANKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
11	ANKUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
12		PROMOTED
13		PROMOTED
14	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
15	AYUSH KASHYAP	PROMOTED
16	BABU JAY RANJAN	PROMOTED
17	BALKRISHAN KUMAR	PROMOTED
18 19	BALAJI GARG GOLU KUMAR	PROMOTED
20	HIMANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED PROMOTED
20	HIMANSHU RAJ	PROMOTED
22	HRISHIKESH GAUTAM	PROMOTED
23	KAJAL	PROMOTED
23	KHUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED
25	KRITI SAGAR	PROMOTED
26	MANISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
27	MANISH KUMAR YADAV	PROMOTED
28	MD. AKHLAQOUR RAHMAN	PROMOTED
29	MD. SAKIR	PROMOTED
30	MD. SAMIR ALAM	PROMOTED
31	MD. SHADAB ROMI	PROMOTED
32	MD. SAHANWAAZ	PROMOTED
33	MONA KUMARI	PROMOTED
34	NAVEEN KUMAR	PROMOTED
35	NEHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
36	NIKHIL ANAND	PROMOTED
37	NIKKI KUMARI	PROMOTED
38	PRACHI PRIYA	PROMOTED
39	PRATIK ARYAN	PROMOTED
40	PRINCE KUMAR RAY	PROMOTED
41	PRITHVI RAJ	PROMOTED
42	PUJA KUMARI	PROMOTED
43	RAM BABU	PROMOTED
44	RAVI KUMAR	PROMOTED
45		PROMOTED
46	RITIK ROUSHAN	PROMOTED
47	ROUNAK ROUSHAN	PROMOTED
48		PROMOTED
49	SALONI KUMARI	PROMOTED
50	SATYAM	PROMOTED
51	SHALOO KUMARI	PROMOTED
52	SHREYA SINGH VIKASH KUMAR PANDEY	PROMOTED PROMOTED
53 54	YASH KUMAR PANDEY YASH RAJ	PROMOTED

"Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"
Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

lain (Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur